Nicosia Address Details
Address: 19B Dimostheni Severi Street
Nicosia, Nicosia
Telephone: 22664123, 22662865
Fax: 22661338
Email: severi@spestrovolou.com.cy
Nicosia Address Details
Address: 1D Nikokreontos Street
Nicosia, Nicosia
Telephone: 22767383, 22767384
Fax: 22750301
Email: admin@lefkonico.coop.com.cy
Nicosia Address Details
Address: 331Z Strovolou Avenue
Strovolos, Nicosia
Telephone: 22328200, 22323225
Fax: 22322670
Email: strovolou@spestrovolou.com.cy
Nicosia Address Details
Address: 27 Athinon Avenue
Strovolos, Nicosia
Telephone: 22493945, 22493994
Fax: 22519039
Email: athinon@spestrovolou.com.cy
Nicosia Address Details
Address: 120 Athalassis Avenue
Strovolos, Nicosia
Telephone: 22499622, 22313041
Fax: 22518102
Email: athalassis@spestrovolou.com.cy
Nicosia Address Details
Address: 41A Archaggelou Avenue
Strovolos, Nicosia
Telephone: 22453767
Fax: 22355204
Email: parissinos@spestrovolou.com.cy
Nicosia Address Details
Address: 32 Armenias Avenue
Strovolos, Nicosia
Telephone: 22496770, 22496776
Fax: 22519289
Email: armenias@spestrovolou.com.cy
Nicosia Address Details
Address: 150D Tseriou Avenue
Strovolos, Nicosia
Telephone: 22320111
Fax: 22321371
Email: tseriou@spestrovolou.com.cy
Nicosia Address Details
Address: 1A Ypatias Street
Strovolos, Nicosia
Telephone: 22495222
Fax: 22494111
Nicosia Address Details
Address: 81 Akropoleos Avenue
Strovolos, Nicosia
Telephone: 22312657, 22421460
Fax: 22313508
Email: akropoleos@spestrovolou.com.cy
Nicosia Address Details
Address: 30A Aristophanous Avenue
Strovolos, Nicosia
Telephone: 22428295, 22428382
Fax: 22516697
Email: aristofanous@spestrovolou.com.cy